Sing To The Moon

from by Slanted People

  • Streaming + Download



Healthy and Hungry,
Talk about Virtue.

A walking revelation,
Waking like petals.

Flowering by moonlight
(flowering by moonlight
awake in the world)

Bring back to shelter
(bring back to shelter)
Our sweet crystal love.

A taste of our future
(a taste of our future)
Lying and sleeping.

Given your specter,
(given your specter)
I'd be walking alone.
(I'd be walking alone)
Give me your heart
You'll be singing alone.
Give me your heart
And sing to the moon.


from Sleepers and Dreamers, released March 26, 2012
Myles Murphy - Vocals, Bass
Gilles O'Kane - Guitar
Matt Norman - Percussion
Emily Hunt - Vocals



all rights reserved


Slanted People Petaluma, California

contact / help

Contact Slanted People

Streaming and
Download help